profesional masculino

NUESTROS
CORREDORES

Nuestros corredores
Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1186

Teléfono de contacto: 8825-3024

Correo electrónico: rchacon@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

José Antonio Hernández Acuña

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1304

Teléfono de contacto: 8317-0570

Correo electrónico: jhernandez@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

Avatar 100_edited.jpg

Licencia SUGESE: 17-3106

Teléfono de contacto: 8325-4032

Correo electrónico: lquesada@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Licencia SUGESE: 17-3106

Teléfono de contacto: 8325-4032

Correo electrónico: lquesada@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

Mario Rodrígo Chacón Rodríguez

María Laura Quesada Hernández

Ricardo Hernández Araya

Avatar 100_edited.jpg

Hazel Zamora Mora

Licencia SUGESE: 17-3115

Teléfono de contacto: 8820-3780

Correo electrónico: hzamora@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Heredia

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Rodolfo Wattson Rivera

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1722

Teléfono de contacto: 8352-2211

Correo electrónico: rwatrson@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Tilarán

Avatar 100_edited.jpg

Hannia Hidalgo Ramirez

Licencia SUGESE: 21-3738

Teléfono de contacto: 8680-0770

Correo electrónico: hhidalgo@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Victor Eduardo Calvo Aymerich

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1113

Teléfono de contacto: 8369-0724

Correo electrónico: vcalvo@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Fernando Calvo Brenes

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1114

Teléfono de contacto: 8383-9133

Correo electrónico: fcalvo@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Guillermo Hidalgo Blanco

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1228

Teléfono de contacto: 8854-5024

Correo electrónico: ghidalgo@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Avatar 100_edited.jpg

Jessica Barahona Arce

Licencia SUGESE: 17-3103

Teléfono de contacto: 7103-1516

Correo electrónico: jbarahona@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Kattia2_edited.jpg

Kattia Rivera Chacón

Licencia SUGESE: 12-2413

Teléfono de contacto: 8885-8726

Correo electrónico: krivera@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Luis Fernando Loría Rodríguez

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1376

Teléfono de contacto: 8365-0202

Correo electrónico: lloria@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

Gregorio Quesada Orozco

Licencia SUGESE: 09-1854

Teléfono de contacto: 8392-6423

Correo electrónico: gquesada@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Avatar 108_edited.jpg

José Antonio Saborío Castro

Licencia SUGESE: 08-1577

Teléfono de contacto: 8385-3989

Correo electrónico: jsaborio@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Andres2.jpeg

José Andrés Navas Brenes

Licencia SUGESE: 09-1869

Teléfono de contacto: 8674-7979

Correo electrónico: jnavas@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José