profesional masculino

NUESTROS
CORREDORES

Nuestros corredores
Mario Rodrigo Chacon.jpeg

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1948

Teléfono de contacto: 8825-3024

Correo electrónico: rchacon@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

José Antonio Hernández.jpeg

José Antonio Hernández Acuña

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1947

Teléfono de contacto: 8317-0570

Correo electrónico: jhernandez@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

María Laura Quesada Hernández.jpeg

María Laura Quesada Hernández

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1949

Teléfono de contacto: 8325-4032

Correo electrónico: lquesada@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

Mario Rodrígo Chacón Rodríguez

Hazel2.jpeg

Hazel Zamora Mora

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1941

Teléfono de contacto: 8820-3780

Correo electrónico: hzamora@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Heredia

Rodolfo Wattson.jpeg

Rodolfo Wattson Rivera

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1957

Teléfono de contacto: 8352-2211

Correo electrónico: rwatrson@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Tilarán

Hannia Hidalgo Ramirez.jpeg

Hannia Hidalgo Ramirez

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1945

Teléfono de contacto: 8680-0770

Correo electrónico: hhidalgo@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Victor Eduardo Calvo.jpeg

Victor Eduardo Calvo Aymerich

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1943

Teléfono de contacto: 8369-0724

Correo electrónico: vcalvo@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Andres2.jpeg

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1953

Teléfono de contacto: 8674-7979

Correo electrónico: jnavas@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Guillermo Hidalgo Blanco.jpeg

Guillermo Hidalgo Blanco

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1956

Teléfono de contacto: 8854-5024

Correo electrónico: ghidalgo@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

José Andrés Navas Brenes

José Antonio Saborio.jpeg

José Antonio Saborío Castro

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1944

Teléfono de contacto: 8385-3989

Correo electrónico: jsaborio@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Kattia2_edited.jpg

Kattia Rivera Chacón

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1969

Teléfono de contacto: 8885-8726

Correo electrónico: krivera@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Luis Fernando Loria.jpeg

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1958

Teléfono de contacto: 8365-0202

Correo electrónico: lloria@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Luis Fernando Loría Rodríguez

Gregorio_Quesada.jpeg

Gregorio Quesada Orozco

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1974

Teléfono de contacto: 8392-6423

Correo electrónico: gquesada@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José

Ricardo A. Hernández Araya.jpeg

Ricardo Hernández Araya

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1946

Teléfono de contacto: 8325-4032

Correo electrónico: lquesada@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: Cartago

Walter Soto Leiva.jpeg

Walter Soto Leiva

Licencia SUGESE: 22-1959

Teléfono de contacto: 88210256

Correo electrónico: wsoto@uniseguroscr.com

Ubicación: San José